View the list of committee members who are making Boskone a reality!


Chair: Rick Kovalcik

Treasurer: Judith C. Bemis
– Deputy: Dave Anderson
– Staff:
Felicia Herman, Ann Broomhead
E-commerce: Sharon Sbarsky
Guest Liaison: Diane Martin
Debriefing: David G. Grubbs
Hotel: Gay Ellen Dennett
Staff: Stephen Boucher, Jim Mann, Ben Yalow
Space Planning: Chip Hitchcock

Program Director: Erin Underwood
Deputies: Bob Kuhn & Priscilla Olson
Staff: JoAnn Cox, Bob Devney, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Jackie Kamlot, Brenda Noiseux, Tim Szczesuil, Leslie Turek
Autographing: Seth Breidbart
Program Ops: Tim Szczesuil
Program Ops Staff: JoAnn Cox, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Jackie Kamlot, Brenda Noiseux, Jeff Warner
Program Tech: The Usual Suspects
Pocket Program: Erin Underwood
Text: Erin Underwood
Graphics/Layout: Erin Underwood
DragonsLair: Persis Thorndike
Filk: Persis Thorndike
Gaming: Bill Todd
Video/Anime: Mike Kerpan
Staff: Michael Rasnick
Friday Evening Event:
Guest Introductions: Tim Szczesuil
Guest Introduction MC: David G. Grubbs
– Play Coordinator: Tim Szczesuil
– Play: Post Meridian Radio Players
– Reception:
Gay Ellen Dennett
Saturday Evening Events
: Tim Szczesuil
Awards Ceremony Script: David G. Grubbs
Awards Ceremony MC: David G. Grubbs
Events Sound: Peter Olszowka, Mary Olszowka
Plaques & Awards:
Tony Lewis

Art Show: Andrea Senchy
Setup/Teardown: Chip Hitchcock
–– Staff: Jeff Keller
Mail-in Art: Ann Broomhead
Auctioneer: TBD
– Staff: usual suspects from the P.E.C.F.A.S.C.
David Ritter
Author Alley Co-ordinator: Angela Jones-Parker
Dealers Room Co-ordinator: Angela Jones-Parker
Advisor: Suford Lewis
– Assistant: Sabina Fecteau
Fan Tables:
Geri Sullivan
Con Suite: Stacey Helton & MrShirt
Staff: Jeff Warner, Steve Davidson

Information/Volunteers:  Wes Brodsky
Staff: Suford Lewis
Access Services: Jan Dumas
Staff: Neelix
Tim Roberge
Staff: Kelly Persons
Office: Sharon Sbarsky
Setup of Vonage Telephone: Dave Anderson
Assistant: Dave Cantor
Sign Shop: Robert Luoma
– Staff: Michael Rasnick, Suford Lewis
Sharon Sbarsky
Den: Joni Dashoff
Staff: Susan Isaacs, Lori Meltzer
Marketing: Erin Underwood, JoAnn Cox
Pre-registration: Dave Cantor
Pre-reg software: David G. Grubbs
Badge Design: Geri Sullivan
Badge Production: Rick Kovalcik, Geri Sullivan
At-Con Registration: Louis Galvez & Richard Duffy
Deputy and Technical Assistant: Dave Cantor
– At-con Software: Jordan Brown
Staff: Rick Katze, John Abreau
Shopping: Dave Anderson [see what kind of Shopping we do for Boskone]
Coat Check (aka NarniaCon): Kristin Seibert
Honored Guests of NarniaCon: Sharon Lee and Steve Miller
Staff: Amanda Coakley, Kylie Selkirk
NarniaCon’s Scavenger Hunt: BDan Fairchild, Sarah Morrison, Dr Claw, Story Boyle

Flyer Design: Matt Smaldone
Newsletter/Progress Reports (pre-con): Erin Underwood
Newsletter/Helmuth (at-con): Tony Lewis
Souvenir Book Editor: Ann Broomhead
Assistant Editors: Kaitlin Nichols, Erin Underwood
Designer: Errick Nunnally
Advertising Sales: Erin Underwood
Website & Social Media: Brenda Noiseux, Sharon Sbarsky, Erin Underwood, DJ Oliveira, David G. Grubbs
Mobile Schedule Publication: Peter Olszowka, Mary Olszowka

NESFA Sales: James Boggie
Staff: Kelly Persons, Pat Lang
Advance Sales: Gay Ellen Dennett
Cash Register Wrangler: Dave Anderson
Assistant: Dave Cantor
Email Liaison: Sharon Sbarsky
Short Story Contest: Steven Lee
First Readers: James Boggie, Ann Crimmins, David G. Grubbs, Chip Hitchcock, Mike Kerpan, Suford Lewis, Kelsey Pouk
Judges: Kim Stanley Robinson (GoH), Elaine Isaak, Tony Lewis
Skylark Award: Louis Galvez
Gaughan Award: Sharon Sbarsky
Judges: Patrick Wilshire, Marianne Plumridge, Stephen Hickman